App Authorizations

At the time of installation, the App will ask you to accept the following authorizations:

  • Location: we use it to order your car parks according to distance and to help you to reach them.
  • USB Storage: we use it to save the images downloaded in order to not use the data of your telephone in downloading them again.
  • Discover known accounts: we use it for you to select between your accounts in order to log in with Google+
  • Use account authentication credentials: we use it to log in with Google+ (you will be asked for confirmation at the time when you press the login button with Google+).
  • Unlimited internet access: we need it to obtain all the information on the app.
  • See network status: we use it to check your internet connection and to send error messages.
  • Bluetooth settings: we need it so that you can activate the Bluetooth from the App, so that you can open gates.
  • Create Bluetooth connections: We use it to open the gates.  
  • Prevent your telephone from becoming inactive: we use it to send diagnostic information from the App to make the service better and better.
  • Control vibration: we use it to inform you that a barrier has opened correctly
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk